Future Events   –   2018

Friday 22nd June – Horsham Performers Platform.  Performance time  7pm at St Mary’s Church Horsham.

Wednesday 25th July – Choir and Friends Entertain from 2pm to 4pm.

Saturday 17th November – Christmas Concert

 


PAST EVENTS for 2017

May 18th to 22nd  –  Visit to Lage in Germany with Horsham Twinning

Friday 23rd June – Horsham Performers Platform.

Saturday July 15th –  The Pleasure Singers Concert with the Songbirds

Saturday 23rd September – Joint quiz night

Saturday 25th November – The Pleasure Singers Concert

Friday 1st December – Abbeyfield Care Home

Thursday 7th December – Masonic Ladies Lunch

Saturday 9th December – Twinning Assoc. Carol Concert

Monday 11th December – Jasmine Court Carol Concert

Thursday 14th December – Glen Arun Care Home

2018

Sunday 11th March – Joint Concert with Cantatrice

Tuesday 20th March – Posh Club

Saturday 12th May – Joint Concert with Songbirds

Wednesday 16th May – Sing at the Blind Club Reigate