Future Events   –   2018

Thursday 6th December – Masonic Ladies Lunch. 12.15 for 12.30 performance

Saturday 8th December – Twinning Assoc. Carol Concert. 7.15 for 7.30 performance

Monday 10th December – Jasmine Court, London Road. 6 for 6.30 performance

Wednesday 12th December – End of term

——————————————————————————————–

2019

Wednesday 9th January – Beginning of new term

Wednesday 6th March – Chudley Club for the Blind – Reigate

Saturday – 9th March – Quiz at Heron Way School

Saturday 6th April – Pleasure Singers Spring Concert

9th to 13th May – Visitors from Lage will be in Horsham

Wednesday 15th May – Glen Arun – Athelston Way. arrive 1.50 for 2pm.

Monday 3rd June – Brighton Road Baptist Church – PMA

Saturday 22nd June – Concert to celebrate 50th Anniversary of Rowland Singers.         To be held in Assembly Rooms Worthing. Songbirds and Pleasure Singers to perform together. Details to follow.

Saturday 9th November – Workshop open to the South Thames Choirs – To be run by Bob Chilcroft. Details to follow.

Saturday 7th December – Pleasure Singers Christmas Concert.

 

———————————————————————————————–


PAST EVENTS 2018

Sunday 11th March – Joint Concert with Cantatrice

Tuesday 20th March – Posh Club

Saturday 12th May – Joint Concert with Songbirds

Wednesday 16th May – Sing at the Blind Club Reigate

Friday 22nd June – Horsham Performers Platform

Wednesday 25th July – Choir and Friends Entertain

Saturday 29th September – Thames South Showcase

Saturday 17th November – Pleasure Singers Autumn Concert