Future Events

2019

Wednesday 20th February Social Lunch at 12.30 before rehersal

Wednesday 6th March – Chudley Club for the Blind – Reigate : Sing 3.30 to 4.15 arrive 3.15

Saturday – 9th March – Quiz/Fish & Chip Supper 7pm at Heron Way School

Saturday 6th April – Pleasure Singers Spring Concert with Songbirds

No Choir Practice  on the 10th and 17th April (EASTER)

Saturday 11th May – Sing for the visitors from Lage 7 pm to 7.45 pm at Roffey Management Centre.

Wednesday 15th May – Glen Arun – Athelston Way. arrive 1.50 for 2pm.

Monday 3rd June – Brighton Road Baptist Church – PMA

Saturday 22nd June – Concert to celebrate 50th Anniversary of Rowland Singers.         To be held in Assembly Rooms Worthing. Songbirds and Pleasure Singers to perform together. Details to follow.

Saturday 9th November – Workshop open to the South Thames Choirs – To be run by Bob Chilcroft. Details to follow.

Saturday 7th December – Pleasure Singers Christmas Concert.

 

———————————————————————————————–


PAST EVENTS 2018

Sunday 11th March – Joint Concert with Cantatrice

Tuesday 20th March – Posh Club

Saturday 12th May – Joint Concert with Songbirds

Wednesday 16th May – Sing at the Blind Club Reigate

Friday 22nd June – Horsham Performers Platform

Wednesday 25th July – Choir and Friends Entertain

Saturday 29th September – Thames South Showcase

Saturday 17th November – Pleasure Singers Autumn Concert

Thursday 6th December – Masonic Ladies Christmas Lunch

Saturday 8th December – Twinning Assoc. Carol Concert

Monday 10th December – Jasmine Court