Future Events

————————————————————

2020

Saturday 21st March – Quiz Night – Heron Way School. 7 pm. cancelled

Wednesday 25th March – Community Event – Care Homes?  cancelled

Wednesday 8th April – Easter Break

Wednesday 15th April -Return from Easter Break

It is with regret that the Choir will not return until we are given the all clear to do so due to Covid 19.

—————————————

Saturday 16th May – Pleasure Singers Spring Concert. 7.30 pm.

Tuesday 19th May – Performance at Highwood Mill – Details to follow

Wednesday 27th May – Chudley Club for the Blind Reigate. 3.30pm.

Horsham Performance Platform – (for Choirs) will be held on either 15th, 16th or 17th June.

Saturday 28th November -Pleasure Singers Christmas Concert 7.30 pm

———————————————–

2021

Saturday 15th May -NAC (Thames South) Showcase at St Marys Crawley – details to follow.

———————————————–


PAST EVENTS

2019

Thursday 5th December – Masonic Ladies Carols

Saturday 7th December – Pleasure Singers Christmas Concert

Monday 9th December – Jasmine Court

Friday 13th December – Aspen Place

Saturday 14th December – Twinning Carol Concert