—————————————————————-

FUTURE EVENTS  2017

Saturday November 25th – The Pleasure Singers Concert, Holy Trinity Church, Horsham, 7.30pm

Friday 1st December – Abbeyfield Care Home 2.30 pm

Thursday 7th December – Masonic Ladies Lunch 12-30

Saturday 9th December – Twinning Association – 7.30

Monday  11th December – Jasmine Court 6.30

Thursday 14th  December – Glen Arun Care home – 2-30

—————————————————————-

2018

Choir rehearsals re start – 3rd January 2018

Sunday 11th March – Joint Concert with Cantatrice

Tuesday 20th March –  The Posh Club, Broadfield Community Centre

Saturday 19th May – Joint Concert with the Songbirds.

 


PAST EVENTS

2017

Monday 27th March – Monday Club, Barns Green 2.30 to 3.15

Wednesday 12th April – The Blind Club, Reigate 3.30

May 18th to 22nd  –  Visit to Lage in Germany with Horsham Twinning

Friday 23rd June – Horsham Performers Platform.

Saturday July 15th –  The Pleasure Singers Concert with the Songbirds

Saturday 23rd September – Joint quiz night