Future Events

2019.

Wednesday 4th September – start of new term. Open Choir Session to welcome anyone interested in singing with a choir to come and join us.

Wednesday 11th September – 2nd Open Choir Session

Wednesday 23rd October – Perform for the Chudley Club for the Blind Reigate 3.30 to 4.45 pm

Wednesday 30th October – Meet at 12 noon for lunch, followed by the AGM. Then normal Choir practice.

Saturday 9th November – Workshop open to the South Thames Choirs – To be run by Bob Chillcott. Details to follow.

Saturday 16th November – Perform for Age UK at The Drill Hall Horsham. between 12pm and 1pm

Saturday 7th December – Pleasure Singers Christmas Concert.

Saturday 14th December – Twinning Association Carol Concert

Wednesday 18th December – start  Christmas Break.

————————————————————

2020

Wednesday 8th January – Re-start Choir Practice..

—————————————————————————————


PAST EVENTS 2018

Saturday 29th September – Thames South Showcase

Saturday 17th November – Pleasure Singers Autumn Concert

Thursday 6th December – Masonic Ladies Christmas Lunch

Saturday 8th December – Twinning Assoc. Carol Concert

Monday 10th December – Jasmine Court

2019

Wednesday 6th March – Chudley Club for the Blind,

Saturday 6th – April Spring Concert with Songbirds

Saturday 11th May – Sing for visitors from Lage

Wednesday 15th May – Glen Arun

Monday 3rd June – Brighton Road Baptist Church

Friday 21st June – Horsham Performers Platform

Saturday 22nd June – Concert to celebrate Rowland Singers 50th Anniversary.